I would apologise but…

it would simply be a cop-out. I always have phases where I just randomly stop blogging and doing the whole social media scene, despite previous posts etc… and then I come back a few weeks later (or months, in most cases) and say “oh, I’m so sorry blah blah blah I was so busy, yadda yadda” but this time I’m just going to say, “deal with it.”

That being said, thanks a million to all the people who seem to have been visiting my blog over the last month or so since Everybody Draw Mohammed Day passed sans my contribution and its related post. It seems I’ve had an average of 30 visitors per day over the last month, which is odd since 3 months ago my average visitors per day was 3 but I’m certainly not complaining. I hope I can get back into the swing and provide you all with something worthwhile to justify your presence here!

I would promise to add my belated contribution to EDMD, but my promises hold about as much water as the paper Ì would be drawing so terribly upon. I will however try as I’m annoyed at myself for not contributing at the time. It was a case of “Don’t forget it, don’t forget it, don’t forget it. Oh look a shiny thing… Damn, I forgot it!”

Anywho, I have some posts I’m working on at the moment, that are maybe a few weeks behind the times as far as the whole skeptic blogosphere goes, but I think the points in them stand independent of how up-to-date they may or may not be.

So, for the moment, it’s “see you later”

peace,
dj357

gratuitous fancy-pants image

gratuitous fancy-pants image

Leave a Reply

