Music Videos

In lieu of my going off and recording a proper music video for myself with a mate of mine, I’m continuing the narcissism and shameless self-promotion by posting all my Youtube music videos up here for you all to blatantly ignore 😉 Enjoy! By the way, I go by “Ignorance Manifest” for my solo stuff 😉

Spectre: (inspired by “The Call” by Regina Spektor)

Faithful: (inspired by my struggle against narrow-minded religious twats)

Left Hand Charity (36 Crazyfists cover)

Illumination: (one of the first few songs I wrote back in 2005)

The Harvest: (surprisingly inspired by the Garden of Gethsemene story)

Leave a Reply

