I Didn’t Realise Our Strength

It’s true, I hadn’t really thought that us freethinking, non-believers were that prolific, but thank the Dogs, I didn’t realise our strength. I just spent the weekend at Graspop Metal Meeting in Belgium, camping with my german friends, and the amount of Bad Religion, Atheists United, “I’m an enemy of God”, “F**k your God”, “Your God is Dead” t-shirts I saw was really amazing. I had half-expected to be accosted by some people because of my crossbuster tattoo anytime it was showing, but I suppose people who listen to metal music tend to be a lot more tolerant of freethinkers.
Unlike most Christians I know.

So anyway, UP THE FREETHINKERS!!!

I’m proud to be one of the herd of cats. 😉

Leave a Reply

